Stokowski Encores

  • Click to enlarge
Stokowski Encores

Tap to enlarge


Product Information

Rachmaninov - Prelude in C sharp minor op.3 no.2
Chopin - Mazurka in A minor op.17 no.4
Schubert - Moment Musical no.3 in F minor
Byrd - Pavan: The Earl of Salisbury & Galliard (after Francis Tregian)

Dvorak - Slavonic Dance in E minor op.72 no.2
Tchaikovsky - Chant Sans Parole in A minor op.40 no.6
Clarke - Trumpet Voluntary
Duparc - Extase
Elgar - Nimrod

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
London Symphony Orchestra
Leopold Stokowski - conductor

Review copy - blank "A" and "B" side labels

Published by Decca

Product CodeSTOEYX4O10

This field is required.

eCommerce by CubeCart